Obituaries

William Jasper "Bill" McCain
B: 1930-06-25
D: 2016-12-07
View Details
McCain, William Jasper "Bill"
George A. Rondeau
B: 1928-06-29
D: 2016-12-06
View Details
Rondeau, George A.
Donald R. Seyb
B: 1947-02-03
D: 2016-12-06
View Details
Seyb, Donald R.
Heflin Chase Cantrell
B: 1994-12-29
D: 2016-12-06
View Details
Cantrell, Heflin Chase
Mildred C. "Tilly" Sullivan
B: 1936-04-12
D: 2016-12-05
View Details
Sullivan, Mildred C. "Tilly"
Jack Irvin Klein
B: 1936-04-17
D: 2016-12-03
View Details
Klein, Jack Irvin
Casey Thomas Lucas
B: 1986-09-16
D: 2016-12-03
View Details
Lucas, Casey Thomas
Paul Anthony Decker
B: 1947-05-24
D: 2016-12-02
View Details
Decker, Paul Anthony
Ernest Wilson "Ernie" Williams
B: 1947-11-29
D: 2016-11-30
View Details
Williams, Ernest Wilson "Ernie"
Keene Patterson
B: 1959-09-01
D: 2016-11-30
View Details
Patterson, Keene
Ralph Parks "Pete" Boyd
B: 1933-03-19
D: 2016-11-28
View Details
Boyd, Ralph Parks "Pete"
Doyle Lee Neeley
B: 1940-10-06
D: 2016-11-28
View Details
Neeley, Doyle Lee
Clara Elizabeth Pulley
B: 1927-11-28
D: 2016-11-27
View Details
Pulley, Clara Elizabeth
Edwin Carl Johnson
B: 1930-07-22
D: 2016-11-27
View Details
Johnson, Edwin Carl
Sennie Ellizabeth Johnson "Sugar Sene" Garner
B: 1922-11-28
D: 2016-11-26
View Details
Garner, Sennie Ellizabeth Johnson "Sugar Sene"
Pauline Ann Evans
B: 1936-10-15
D: 2016-11-26
View Details
Evans, Pauline Ann
Walter Allen Haynes
B: 1941-12-08
D: 2016-11-26
View Details
Haynes, Walter Allen
Willie Eugene Scott
B: 1930-06-22
D: 2016-11-26
View Details
Scott, Willie Eugene
Gordon Owen Reese
B: 1936-09-01
D: 2016-11-25
View Details
Reese, Gordon Owen
Flora Virginia Curtis
B: 1916-04-12
D: 2016-11-25
View Details
Curtis, Flora Virginia
Anthony Marshall
B: 1963-03-31
D: 2016-11-25
View Details
Marshall, Anthony

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Apprentice Funeral Director
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff