Obituaries

Jesse E. "Billy" Johnson
B: 1944-00-00
D: 2017-03-22
View Details
Johnson, Jesse E. "Billy"
Ronda Elise Wilkinson Skinner
B: 1947-02-21
D: 2017-03-21
View Details
Skinner, Ronda Elise Wilkinson
Wilma Jean McDaniel
B: 1927-00-00
D: 2017-03-21
View Details
McDaniel, Wilma Jean
Mignon Smith Martin
B: 1920-10-20
D: 2017-03-21
View Details
Martin, Mignon Smith
Deborah Diane Wood
B: 1964-08-30
D: 2017-03-20
View Details
Wood, Deborah Diane
Patricia Zeber
B: 1935-10-24
D: 2017-03-20
View Details
Zeber, Patricia
LeeAnn Marie Alfieri
B: 1957-10-06
D: 2017-03-20
View Details
Alfieri, LeeAnn Marie
Pamela Ann Masters Stevenson
B: 1951-01-17
D: 2017-03-19
View Details
Stevenson, Pamela Ann Masters
Mary Frances French Woodside Hilliard
B: 1929-12-15
D: 2017-03-18
View Details
Hilliard, Mary Frances French Woodside
Kathey Gwynne Butler
B: 1950-08-11
D: 2017-03-17
View Details
Butler, Kathey Gwynne
Wesley "Wes" Stephen Alexander
B: 1966-09-28
D: 2017-03-15
View Details
Alexander, Wesley "Wes" Stephen
Ira B. Goldberg
B: 1940-11-08
D: 2017-03-14
View Details
Goldberg, Ira B.
Austin Davis Locke
B: 1933-05-24
D: 2017-03-14
View Details
Locke, Austin Davis
Eva Vaughan
B: 1968-01-16
D: 2017-03-13
View Details
Vaughan, Eva
James "Jim" H., Sr. West
B: 1924-10-11
D: 2017-03-13
View Details
West, James "Jim" H., Sr.
David Allen Williamson
B: 1949-06-16
D: 2017-03-12
View Details
Williamson, David Allen
Martha Carolyn Crutcher
B: 1937-09-02
D: 2017-03-11
View Details
Crutcher, Martha Carolyn
Allen H. Walker
B: 1942-03-07
D: 2017-03-10
View Details
Walker, Allen H.
Robert Lynn "Bob" Phillips
B: 1945-02-15
D: 2017-03-10
View Details
Phillips, Robert Lynn "Bob"
William Harold Martin, Sr.
B: 1936-06-27
D: 2017-03-09
View Details
Martin, Sr., William Harold
Aaron Lee Tuttle
B: 1971-06-16
D: 2017-03-06
View Details
Tuttle, Aaron Lee

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff