Obituaries

Edna Smith Phifer
B: 1928-04-23
D: 2016-07-23
View Details
Phifer, Edna Smith
Mary Ellen Beets Haltom
B: 1934-04-22
D: 2016-07-23
View Details
Haltom, Mary Ellen Beets
Marlene Rae Smith
B: 1933-01-20
D: 2016-07-23
View Details
Smith, Marlene Rae
Marnie Lee Cox Pewitt
B: 1941-05-03
D: 2016-07-22
View Details
Pewitt, Marnie Lee Cox
Paul Anderson Edwards
B: 1953-07-14
D: 2016-07-21
View Details
Edwards, Paul Anderson
Johnnie Richard Bennett, Sr.
B: 1929-07-02
D: 2016-07-20
View Details
Bennett, Sr., Johnnie Richard
John Allen Hundt
B: 1982-12-21
D: 2016-07-20
View Details
Hundt, John Allen
Marc D. "Ma" Magrone
B: 1969-11-01
D: 2016-07-19
View Details
Magrone, Marc D. "Ma"
Jeffrey Alan "Jeff" Gish
B: 1964-08-23
D: 2016-07-18
View Details
Gish, Jeffrey Alan "Jeff"
Gladys Vernell Holland Scott
B: 1922-12-14
D: 2016-07-16
View Details
Scott, Gladys Vernell Holland
Moiilani KuuIpo Castillo
B: 1977-11-22
D: 2016-07-15
View Details
Castillo, Moiilani KuuIpo
Stella Mae Skinner
B: 1927-04-13
D: 2016-07-14
View Details
Skinner, Stella Mae
Laurel Cottle Phillips
B: 1964-02-26
D: 2016-07-12
View Details
Phillips, Laurel Cottle
Eleanor Ruth Crafton Johnson
B: 1924-03-21
D: 2016-07-11
View Details
Johnson, Eleanor Ruth Crafton
Rodney Jubal Allred Stucki
B: 1931-01-06
D: 2016-07-11
View Details
Stucki, Rodney Jubal Allred
Margaret Stem Robinson
B: 1923-01-21
D: 2016-07-11
View Details
Robinson, Margaret Stem
Katherine Greeson Nutt
B: 1935-03-06
D: 2016-07-10
View Details
Nutt, Katherine Greeson
Lucille Wilson Norris
B: 1918-05-18
D: 2016-07-09
View Details
Norris, Lucille Wilson
Melba Lavonne "Mickey" Tomlin
B: 1945-07-04
D: 2016-07-08
View Details
Tomlin, Melba Lavonne "Mickey"
Randy A. Randolph
B: 1958-03-20
D: 2016-07-08
View Details
Randolph, Randy A.
Joseph William "Pops" Lannom, Sr.
B: 1927-12-29
D: 2016-07-07
View Details
Lannom, Sr., Joseph William "Pops"

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Apprentice Funeral Director
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff