Obituaries

William "Bill" Crane McIntosh
B: 1928-12-28
D: 2016-06-27
View Details
McIntosh, William "Bill" Crane
Sandra Minor Abner
B: 1942-03-07
D: 2016-06-26
View Details
Abner, Sandra Minor
Alva Madden Smithson
B: 1928-10-04
D: 2016-06-26
View Details
Smithson, Alva Madden
Dr. Harry J. Adams, Jr.
B: 1936-02-21
D: 2016-06-25
View Details
Adams, Jr., Dr. Harry J.
Dauphine Ford Hargrove
B: 1925-08-12
D: 2016-06-23
View Details
Hargrove, Dauphine Ford
William Oliver "Jimmy" Stanfill, Jr.
B: 1937-10-27
D: 2016-06-22
View Details
Stanfill, Jr., William Oliver "Jimmy"
Samuel Luther Grimes
B: 1935-02-28
D: 2016-06-20
View Details
Grimes, Samuel Luther
Bruce Tetsuo Taiji
B: 1946-06-25
D: 2016-06-20
View Details
Taiji, Bruce Tetsuo
Brenda June Crutcher Capra
B: 1944-12-14
D: 2016-06-19
View Details
Capra, Brenda June Crutcher
Janis A. Uhler
B: 1919-02-09
D: 2016-06-19
View Details
Uhler, Janis A.
Harry Leonard Isaacs
B: 1927-09-08
D: 2016-06-16
View Details
Isaacs, Harry Leonard
William Carter Baggett, Sr.
B: 1926-10-26
D: 2016-06-16
View Details
Baggett, Sr., William Carter
Juanita Jane Fant
B: 1931-04-19
D: 2016-06-16
View Details
Fant, Juanita Jane
Rick Hambly
B: 1963-07-25
D: 2016-06-16
View Details
Hambly, Rick
Jorge Pastrana
B: 1976-10-25
D: 2016-06-15
View Details
Pastrana, Jorge
Jill Robson
B: 1955-11-06
D: 2016-06-14
View Details
Robson, Jill
Michael "Mike" Leo Chapman
B: 1952-07-22
D: 2016-06-14
View Details
Chapman, Michael "Mike" Leo
Joe "Pal" Collins
B: 1933-04-03
D: 2016-06-14
View Details
Collins, Joe "Pal"
Benjamin "Cheif", Jr. Rucker
B: 1979-09-10
D: 2016-06-14
View Details
Rucker, Benjamin "Cheif", Jr.
Rita Ann Williams Beal
B: 1947-10-07
D: 2016-06-13
View Details
Beal, Rita Ann Williams
Joe Raymond Johnson
B: 1933-04-15
D: 2016-06-12
View Details
Johnson, Joe Raymond

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Apprentice Funeral Director
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff