Obituaries

Sadie Brett Boyer
B: 2016-07-08
D: 2017-02-21
View Details
Boyer, Sadie Brett
Ed Cantrell DDS
B: 1952-08-07
D: 2017-02-21
View Details
Cantrell DDS, Ed
David L. "Dave" Damer
B: 1941-10-16
D: 2017-02-21
View Details
Damer, David L. "Dave"
John Francis Tormey
B: 1936-06-27
D: 2017-02-19
View Details
Tormey, John Francis
Sallie Emma Gale Hooks
B: 1944-05-11
D: 2017-02-18
View Details
Hooks, Sallie Emma Gale
Lila Beatrice Walker Payne
B: 1924-11-08
D: 2017-02-18
View Details
Payne, Lila Beatrice Walker
James Michael Beasley
B: 1943-12-21
D: 2017-02-17
View Details
Beasley, James Michael
Benjamin Andrew Koepke
B: 1980-12-27
D: 2017-02-16
View Details
Koepke, Benjamin Andrew
Sharon Rochelle Stinson Boyd
B: 1953-09-09
D: 2017-02-16
View Details
Boyd, Sharon Rochelle Stinson
Vincent Acquaviva
B: 1938-11-19
D: 2017-02-16
View Details
Acquaviva, Vincent
Preston Dennis Gibson
B: 1944-03-31
D: 2017-02-15
View Details
Gibson, Preston Dennis
Kathleen J. Cameron
B: 1921-07-14
D: 2017-02-14
View Details
Cameron, Kathleen J.
Richard Allen Kapuga
B: 1948-10-31
D: 2017-02-14
View Details
Kapuga, Richard Allen
George Roy "Big G" Crafton
B: 1949-09-05
D: 2017-02-14
View Details
Crafton, George Roy "Big G"
Jennifer Ann Edmonds
B: 1985-04-06
D: 2017-02-13
View Details
Edmonds, Jennifer Ann
Jean Ruby Schwandner
B: 1930-09-09
D: 2017-02-12
View Details
Schwandner, Jean Ruby
Richard "Beaver" Helleis
B: 1946-12-09
D: 2017-02-11
View Details
Helleis, Richard "Beaver"
Michael Freeborn
B: 1963-01-01
D: 2017-02-11
View Details
Freeborn, Michael
Walter F. Aiken Sr.
B: 1930-12-29
D: 2017-02-10
View Details
Aiken Sr., Walter F.
Walter Dale Bub
B: 1939-08-13
D: 2017-02-09
View Details
Bub, Walter Dale
Hazel Corene Burkett Sullivan
B: 1934-09-30
D: 2017-02-08
View Details
Sullivan, Hazel Corene Burkett

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff