Obituaries

Donald Stuart Caulkins, Sr.
B: 1934-10-18
D: 2017-10-18
View Details
Caulkins, Sr., Donald Stuart
Robert Oakley Tomlin
B: 1956-07-01
D: 2017-10-18
View Details
Tomlin, Robert Oakley
Irene Poteete Mitchell
B: 1947-11-11
D: 2017-10-17
View Details
Mitchell, Irene Poteete
Sara A. "Sasa" Stephens Isaacs
B: 1926-07-26
D: 2017-10-15
View Details
Isaacs, Sara A. "Sasa" Stephens
Mary A. Cox Harrison
B: 1935-04-02
D: 2017-10-15
View Details
Harrison, Mary A. Cox
Wilma "Jane" Lehew Pewitt Peay
B: 1930-07-21
D: 2017-10-14
View Details
Peay, Wilma "Jane" Lehew Pewitt
William Wade Ladd
B: 1951-05-09
D: 2017-10-13
View Details
Ladd, William Wade
Johnny Howard Humphrey
B: 1933-10-02
D: 2017-10-12
View Details
Humphrey, Johnny Howard
John Oliver Cliff
B: 1942-01-13
D: 2017-10-12
View Details
Cliff, John Oliver
Terry Elam
B: 1951-05-23
D: 2017-10-12
View Details
Elam, Terry
Lee Edward McRee
B: 1935-12-15
D: 2017-10-11
View Details
McRee, Lee Edward
Leigh Faith Spicer
B: 2001-11-03
D: 2017-10-10
View Details
Spicer, Leigh Faith
Gene Everett Scott
B: 1941-00-00
D: 2017-10-06
View Details
Scott, Gene Everett
Maureen Jeter
B: 1948-11-03
D: 2017-10-04
View Details
Jeter, Maureen
Joseph Brent Crace
B: 1954-07-08
D: 2017-10-03
View Details
Crace, Joseph Brent
Charlotte Ann Payne
B: 1938-11-22
D: 2017-10-03
View Details
Payne, Charlotte Ann
Robert "Bobby" A. Hobbs
B: 1963-05-02
D: 2017-10-02
View Details
Hobbs, Robert "Bobby" A.
Linda Anne Terrell
B: 1949-02-13
D: 2017-10-01
View Details
Terrell, Linda Anne
June Edmundson Mink
B: 1934-06-27
D: 2017-10-01
View Details
Mink, June Edmundson
Donald Ray Hover
B: 1944-04-05
D: 2017-10-01
View Details
Hover, Donald Ray
John Scott Turbeville
B: 1959-06-22
D: 2017-09-29
View Details
Turbeville, John Scott

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff