Obituaries

Martha Lee Willoughby
B: 1939-10-06
D: 2017-01-28
View Details
Willoughby, Martha Lee
Geraldine Fox Anderson
B: 1932-01-23
D: 2017-01-20
View Details
Anderson, Geraldine Fox
Dr. Ronald H. "Ronnie" Clements
B: 1966-03-23
D: 2017-01-19
View Details
Clements, Dr. Ronald H. "Ronnie"
Shelia Neal Clark
B: 1949-11-20
D: 2017-01-18
View Details
Clark, Shelia Neal
Kathy Ann Jackson Ossi
B: 1953-09-06
D: 2017-01-18
View Details
Ossi, Kathy Ann Jackson
Sarah Jane Watson
B: 1929-07-09
D: 2017-01-17
View Details
Watson, Sarah Jane
Gary Lee Huntzinger
B: 1948-02-14
D: 2017-01-16
View Details
Huntzinger, Gary Lee
Farris Elizabeth Reed
B: 1978-08-26
D: 2017-01-16
View Details
Reed, Farris Elizabeth
Valerie Merkel
B: 1959-08-03
D: 2017-01-16
View Details
Merkel, Valerie
Daniel Lynn Marshall
B: 1953-06-12
D: 2017-01-15
View Details
Marshall, Daniel Lynn
Lee Michael Naegele
B: 1969-08-16
D: 2017-01-15
View Details
Naegele, Lee Michael
Martha Jo Hassell Cathey
B: 1933-01-09
D: 2017-01-14
View Details
Cathey, Martha Jo Hassell
Margaret Mae "Maisie" Bell
B: 1945-12-24
D: 2017-01-14
View Details
Bell, Margaret Mae "Maisie"
Lillian Leigh "Lily" Spain
B: 2016-09-20
D: 2017-01-13
View Details
Spain, Lillian Leigh "Lily"
Robert "Bob" Hower Radock
B: 1951-03-06
D: 2017-01-13
View Details
Radock, Robert "Bob" Hower
Betty Ruth Haworth
B: 1941-03-03
D: 2017-01-13
View Details
Haworth, Betty Ruth
Barbara Walker "Nanny" Ladd
B: 1935-12-03
D: 2017-01-11
View Details
Ladd, Barbara Walker "Nanny"
Eric Manford Max
B: 1951-01-28
D: 2017-01-10
View Details
Max, Eric Manford
Margaret Emogene McCoy
B: 1927-08-06
D: 2017-01-10
View Details
McCoy, Margaret Emogene
Austin Wayne Wilson Oppelt
B: 1998-07-30
D: 2017-01-10
View Details
Oppelt, Austin Wayne Wilson
John Keith Danks
B: 1962-06-18
D: 2017-01-09
View Details
Danks, John Keith

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Apprentice Funeral Director
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff