Obituaries

Rosalyn "Roz" Ann Fleury
B: 1939-06-11
D: 2017-04-28
View Details
Fleury, Rosalyn "Roz" Ann
Charles "David" Price
B: 1946-10-05
D: 2017-04-27
View Details
Price, Charles "David"
Vicky Lynn Feuerborn
B: 1938-12-07
D: 2017-04-26
View Details
Feuerborn, Vicky Lynn
Eileen Florence Heil
B: 1937-03-31
D: 2017-04-26
View Details
Heil, Eileen Florence
Alton Clay Anglin, Sr.
B: 1934-10-25
D: 2017-04-25
View Details
Anglin, Sr., Alton Clay
Richard W. Johnson
B: 1941-11-18
D: 2017-04-25
View Details
Johnson , Richard W.
Marilyn Meyers Grillot
B: 1956-07-20
D: 2017-04-25
View Details
Grillot, Marilyn Meyers
Eleaise Gibson Drake
B: 1939-01-12
D: 2017-04-24
View Details
Drake, Eleaise Gibson
Ralph Hutchings "Buddy" Peden, Jr.
B: 1945-07-19
D: 2017-04-24
View Details
Peden, Jr., Ralph Hutchings "Buddy"
Ryan Christopher Thompsett
B: 1980-05-29
D: 2017-04-24
View Details
Thompsett, Ryan Christopher
Rozanne Thomason Kinnie
B: 1947-04-16
D: 2017-04-23
View Details
Kinnie, Rozanne Thomason
Carolyn Dillingham
B: 1934-04-13
D: 2017-04-22
View Details
Dillingham, Carolyn
Ralph Brown
B: 1930-00-00
D: 2017-04-21
View Details
Brown, Ralph
Patti Andrews Wilkes
B: 1939-02-09
D: 2017-04-21
View Details
Wilkes, Patti Andrews
Jeanette L. Reedy
B: 1933-00-00
D: 2017-04-20
View Details
Reedy, Jeanette L.
Norman Lee Hurd
B: 1936-06-19
D: 2017-04-19
View Details
Hurd, Norman Lee
Kimberly Denise "Kim" Davis
B: 1975-09-18
D: 2017-04-19
View Details
Davis, Kimberly Denise "Kim"
Frank Webb
B: 1943-00-00
D: 2017-04-18
View Details
Webb, Frank
Jerry Ray Vogel
B: 1949-03-17
D: 2017-04-17
View Details
Vogel, Jerry Ray
Joe Edward Clifton
B: 1928-05-26
D: 2017-04-17
View Details
Clifton, Joe Edward
Maxwell D. Weinstein
B: 1938-01-21
D: 2017-04-15
View Details
Weinstein, Maxwell D.

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff