Obituaries

Mary Elizabeth Jones
B: 1943-09-26
D: 2016-08-28
View Details
Jones, Mary Elizabeth
William Jackson "Jack" Wheeler
B: 1937-10-12
D: 2016-08-27
View Details
Wheeler, William Jackson "Jack"
Clyde Pewitt
B: 1927-10-23
D: 2016-08-26
View Details
Pewitt, Clyde
Glenda Louise Thomas Guy
B: 1939-01-02
D: 2016-08-26
View Details
Guy, Glenda Louise Thomas
Elizabeth S. "Smoaky" Gibson
B: 1924-05-06
D: 2016-08-26
View Details
Gibson, Elizabeth S. "Smoaky"
J.E. "Byrdie" Helms Robinson
B: 1922-08-20
D: 2016-08-25
View Details
Robinson, J.E. "Byrdie" Helms
Maggie Louise Eley
B: 1930-11-29
D: 2016-08-25
View Details
Eley, Maggie Louise
A.R. "Art/DIck" Ezell
B: 1938-08-26
D: 2016-08-25
View Details
Ezell, A.R. "Art/DIck"
Charles Edward Helbling
B: 1971-01-22
D: 2016-08-25
View Details
Helbling, Charles Edward
Lloyd Lamon Love
B: 1923-02-08
D: 2016-08-24
View Details
Love, Lloyd Lamon
Andrea Kay Henderson
B: 1946-12-10
D: 2016-08-23
View Details
Henderson, Andrea Kay
Nell Lovell Bean
B: 1920-01-30
D: 2016-08-20
View Details
Bean, Nell Lovell
Dr. Dean B. Roberts
B: 1938-07-12
D: 2016-08-20
View Details
Roberts, Dr. Dean B.
Frances June Farrar
B: 1936-04-10
D: 2016-08-17
View Details
Farrar, Frances June
Lorraine Darda Marcouiller
B: 1950-09-17
D: 2016-08-17
View Details
Marcouiller, Lorraine Darda
Marshall "Kurt" Seraphine
B: 1945-11-08
D: 2016-08-16
View Details
Seraphine, Marshall "Kurt"
Mary Pewitt Neal
B: 1927-11-06
D: 2016-08-15
View Details
Neal, Mary Pewitt
Betty Givens Blaylock Watkins
B: 1930-01-19
D: 2016-08-14
View Details
Watkins, Betty Givens Blaylock
Wendell Paris Harmon
B: 1930-02-13
D: 2016-08-14
View Details
Harmon, Wendell Paris
Frances E. Byrd
B: 1939-05-05
D: 2016-08-12
View Details
Byrd, Frances E.
Nancy Samples Miller
B: 1945-09-10
D: 2016-08-11
View Details
Miller, Nancy Samples

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Apprentice Funeral Director
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff