Obituaries

Anna "Anne" Belle Segarra
B: 1929-03-30
D: 2018-10-17
View Details
Segarra, Anna "Anne" Belle
Doris Lee Eades
B: 1929-12-03
D: 2018-10-14
View Details
Eades, Doris Lee
Keri Ann Reed
B: 1985-02-21
D: 2018-10-14
View Details
Reed, Keri Ann
Daryl Anthony "Tony" Nalls
B: 1960-11-10
D: 2018-10-14
View Details
Nalls, Daryl Anthony "Tony"
Carolyn Sue Hobbs
D: 2018-10-14
View Details
Hobbs, Carolyn Sue
Marlene Louise Niznik
B: 1935-01-01
D: 2018-10-12
View Details
Niznik, Marlene Louise
Richard “RICK” Cochran, Jr.
B: 1944-00-00
D: 2018-10-11
View Details
Cochran, Jr., Richard “RICK”
Sarah Jane Zaleski Joy
B: 1930-02-10
D: 2018-10-11
View Details
Joy, Sarah Jane Zaleski
Mary Mina Shoffner Morgan
B: 1936-04-30
D: 2018-10-10
View Details
Morgan, Mary Mina Shoffner
Ellie Asa Springer
D: 2018-10-10
View Details
Springer, Ellie Asa
Robert "Bobby" Ocker, Sr.
B: 1937-00-00
D: 2018-10-08
View Details
Ocker, Sr., Robert "Bobby"
Anna Marie Maupin
B: 1924-10-19
D: 2018-10-07
View Details
Maupin, Anna Marie
Deanna Gayle Riley Bryant
B: 1941-00-00
D: 2018-10-07
View Details
Bryant, Deanna Gayle Riley
James Edwin Hinesley
B: 2000-01-07
D: 2018-10-07
View Details
Hinesley, James Edwin
Arlene "Babe" Helen Walters
B: 1938-04-18
D: 2018-10-06
View Details
Walters, Arlene "Babe" Helen
Robert "Bob" Jones
B: 1961-03-27
D: 2018-10-05
View Details
Jones, Robert "Bob"
James A. "Jim" Merritt
B: 1927-10-26
D: 2018-10-04
View Details
Merritt, James A. "Jim"
Crystal Mae Brooks
B: 1986-06-17
D: 2018-10-03
View Details
Brooks, Crystal Mae
Joanne Priscilla Anderson
B: 1941-02-20
D: 2018-10-02
View Details
Anderson, Joanne Priscilla
Greg Moore
B: 1977-00-00
D: 2018-09-28
View Details
Moore, Greg
Adela Opatiewicz Jones
B: 1927-01-10
D: 2018-09-26
View Details
Jones, Adela Opatiewicz

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Counselor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff