Obituaries

Ruth Sawyer Reese
B: 1936-01-02
D: 2016-09-27
View Details
Reese, Ruth Sawyer
Margaret Lampley Gentry
B: 1931-08-09
D: 2016-09-27
View Details
Gentry, Margaret Lampley
Tammy Tywater Wilkerson
B: 1964-07-23
D: 2016-09-26
View Details
Wilkerson, Tammy Tywater
Luther "Luke" Guy Hughey Jr.
B: 1921-07-29
D: 2016-09-26
View Details
Hughey Jr., Luther "Luke" Guy
David Joseph Sutton
B: 1923-09-25
D: 2016-09-25
View Details
Sutton, David Joseph
James M. "Jim" Pence, Ret. Lt. Col. USAF-MSC
B: 1929-07-21
D: 2016-09-25
View Details
Pence, Ret. Lt. Col. USAF-MSC, James M. "Jim"
Geneda Stamps
B: 1929-10-11
D: 2016-09-24
View Details
Stamps, Geneda
Carolyn Jean Carter
B: 1952-01-14
D: 2016-09-24
View Details
Carter, Carolyn Jean
Jeanne Lois Edelman
B: 1919-10-08
D: 2016-09-24
View Details
Edelman, Jeanne Lois
Carol Jean Sanford
B: 1946-03-24
D: 2016-09-23
View Details
Sanford, Carol Jean
James Leo "Jim" Luckett
B: 1952-09-25
D: 2016-09-17
View Details
Luckett, James Leo "Jim"
Ouida Joan Weaver Culp Selby
D: 2016-09-16
View Details
Selby, Ouida Joan Weaver Culp
Leah Rhea Lewis Osborne
B: 1927-03-23
D: 2016-09-15
View Details
Osborne, Leah Rhea Lewis
Ledon Fay Parker Bean
B: 1937-10-16
D: 2016-09-15
View Details
Bean, Ledon Fay Parker
Ruby Lorene Pruitt
B: 1932-08-11
D: 2016-09-14
View Details
Pruitt, Ruby Lorene
George Don Clark
B: 1937-11-07
D: 2016-09-14
View Details
Clark, George Don
Dorothe Regina Cavanaugh
B: 1921-03-27
D: 2016-09-13
View Details
Cavanaugh, Dorothe Regina
Rita Gaynelle Fox Warf
B: 1926-08-07
D: 2016-09-13
View Details
Warf, Rita Gaynelle Fox
Shirley Anne Parker Kenner
B: 1933-08-02
D: 2016-09-13
View Details
Kenner, Shirley Anne Parker
James Hatcher Hays
B: 1954-08-28
D: 2016-09-12
View Details
Hays, James Hatcher
Howard Douglas Nixon
B: 1928-04-28
D: 2016-09-12
View Details
Nixon, Howard Douglas

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Apprentice Funeral Director
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff