Obituaries

Joe Ray
B: 1935-00-00
D: 2019-02-19
View Details
Ray, Joe
Randall Clay Plunkett
B: 1956-08-27
D: 2019-02-15
View Details
Plunkett, Randall Clay
Andrea Whitley Luther
B: 1945-07-21
D: 2019-02-14
View Details
Luther, Andrea Whitley
Daniel Stephen Vaughan
B: 2000-03-01
D: 2019-02-14
View Details
Vaughan, Daniel Stephen
Jerry Milton Holcomb
B: 1941-09-17
D: 2019-02-14
View Details
Holcomb, Jerry Milton
Logan Oakley Tomlin
B: 1929-05-04
D: 2019-02-13
View Details
Tomlin, Logan Oakley
Lewis Irwin "Lew" Rashmir
B: 1925-12-27
D: 2019-02-13
View Details
Rashmir, Lewis Irwin "Lew"
Lon Anderson Bouldin
B: 1969-10-15
D: 2019-02-12
View Details
Bouldin, Lon Anderson
Michael Allan Lee
B: 1972-07-24
D: 2019-02-11
View Details
Lee, Michael Allan
Harold Lynn "Hal" Greer, Jr.
B: 1957-04-30
D: 2019-02-10
View Details
Greer, Jr., Harold Lynn "Hal"
Mr. Floyd "Paw" Milton Anderson
B: 1932-08-18
D: 2019-02-09
View Details
Anderson, Mr. Floyd "Paw" Milton
Melvin Roger Hayes
B: 1943-10-01
D: 2019-02-08
View Details
Hayes, Melvin Roger
Mary Earline Sparkman
B: 1928-05-21
D: 2019-02-08
View Details
Sparkman, Mary Earline
James Patrick "Jim" Cochran
D: 2019-02-07
View Details
Cochran, James Patrick "Jim"
William "Bill" Collins
B: 1948-02-29
D: 2019-02-07
View Details
Collins, William "Bill"
Jerry Wayne Wise Sr.
B: 1953-00-00
D: 2019-02-06
View Details
Wise Sr., Jerry Wayne
John Spence Drueke
B: 1941-08-09
D: 2019-02-06
View Details
Drueke, John Spence
Dorothy Ann "Sis" Crutcher
B: 1965-10-08
D: 2019-02-06
View Details
Crutcher, Dorothy Ann "Sis"
Charles L. Rhodes
B: 1924-00-00
D: 2019-02-05
View Details
Rhodes, Charles L.
John Randle Vaughn, Jr.
B: 1980-12-31
D: 2019-02-04
View Details
Vaughn, Jr., John Randle
Ronald Edgar Myers Sr.
B: 1934-00-00
D: 2019-02-03
View Details
Myers Sr., Ronald Edgar

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff