Obituaries

Ruth Talley Reed
B: 1948-01-13
D: 2019-12-05
View Details
Reed, Ruth Talley
Michael James Spellman
B: 1935-03-22
D: 2019-12-03
View Details
Spellman, Michael James
Ronnie Lee Watters, Sr.
B: 1948-05-25
D: 2019-12-02
View Details
Watters, Sr., Ronnie Lee
Durland B. Eakin
B: 1928-02-15
D: 2019-12-01
View Details
Eakin, Durland B.
William "Bill" Marlin
B: 1931-00-00
D: 2019-11-30
View Details
Marlin, William "Bill"
Matthew Charles Mitchell Thurston
B: 1998-08-24
D: 2019-11-30
View Details
Thurston, Matthew Charles Mitchell
Mary Ruth Self Mullennix
B: 1935-03-20
D: 2019-11-29
View Details
Mullennix, Mary Ruth Self
Linda Sue Hill Rickman
B: 1948-09-11
D: 2019-11-29
View Details
Rickman, Linda Sue Hill
Elizabeth Faye Payne
B: 1941-03-26
D: 2019-11-29
View Details
Payne, Elizabeth Faye
Robert Ray "Bob" Iser
B: 1938-08-17
D: 2019-11-27
View Details
Iser, Robert Ray "Bob"
Donald James "Don" Hudson
B: 1938-08-11
D: 2019-11-26
View Details
Hudson, Donald James "Don"
Pauline Elizabeth Pewitt
B: 1921-03-19
D: 2019-11-25
View Details
Pewitt, Pauline Elizabeth
Patricia Jean Felder "Pat" Wolfe
B: 1932-12-29
D: 2019-11-24
View Details
Wolfe, Patricia Jean Felder "Pat"
Edna Marie Lampley Reed
B: 1938-08-10
D: 2019-11-24
View Details
Reed, Edna Marie Lampley
Ryan Tuck
B: 1987-02-11
D: 2019-11-24
View Details
Tuck, Ryan
Jacqueline Hazel Ellis Mepyans
B: 1930-02-14
D: 2019-11-24
View Details
Mepyans, Jacqueline Hazel Ellis
Larry L. Haddox
B: 1948-03-05
D: 2019-11-23
View Details
Haddox, Larry L.
Gary Michael Kaufman
B: 1953-12-05
D: 2019-11-23
View Details
Kaufman, Gary Michael
Chester Leon Gaddis
B: 1948-11-08
D: 2019-11-23
View Details
Gaddis, Chester Leon
Nancy Lee Cowell McCoy
B: 1945-12-03
D: 2019-11-23
View Details
McCoy, Nancy Lee Cowell
Richard Phillip "Ricky" Harris
B: 1956-12-06
D: 2019-11-22
View Details
Harris, Richard Phillip "Ricky"

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff