Obituaries

Lewis Cleo Jones
D: 2019-04-24
View Details
Jones, Lewis Cleo
David Gilles
B: 1930-06-06
D: 2019-04-23
View Details
Gilles, David
Lucy Lorene Lemley Welden
B: 1934-02-20
D: 2019-04-23
View Details
Welden, Lucy Lorene Lemley
Cheryl Lynn Harbison Bailey
B: 1953-12-07
D: 2019-04-22
View Details
Bailey, Cheryl Lynn Harbison
Maria America Argudo Romero
B: 1928-06-16
D: 2019-04-22
View Details
Argudo Romero, Maria America
Bobby Lance Gish
B: 1941-07-06
D: 2019-04-22
View Details
Gish, Bobby Lance
James Ray Ward
B: 1949-11-13
D: 2019-04-21
View Details
Ward, James Ray
Kenneth B. Harmon
B: 1934-03-26
D: 2019-04-20
View Details
Harmon, Kenneth B.
Jane M. Haugh
B: 1926-03-10
D: 2019-04-20
View Details
Haugh, Jane M.
Emery "Rocky" Jones
B: 1954-00-00
D: 2019-04-19
View Details
Jones, Emery "Rocky"
Joseph Henry Lewis
B: 1938-10-09
D: 2019-04-19
View Details
Lewis, Joseph Henry
Delores Evelyn Cecil Ratcliff
B: 1935-06-21
D: 2019-04-18
View Details
Ratcliff, Delores Evelyn Cecil
Mara Ella Crafton
B: 1928-05-19
D: 2019-04-16
View Details
Crafton, Mara Ella
Evelyn Joyce Scruggs Vaughn
B: 1930-07-09
D: 2019-04-16
View Details
Vaughn, Evelyn Joyce Scruggs
Charles Edward Hailey, Sr.
B: 1926-00-00
D: 2019-04-16
View Details
Hailey, Sr., Charles Edward
Glenn Allen Carvell
B: 1935-10-02
D: 2019-04-15
View Details
Carvell, Glenn Allen
William Floyd Reed
D: 2019-04-15
View Details
Reed, William Floyd
William D. Holland Sr.
B: 1932-00-00
D: 2019-04-15
View Details
Holland Sr., William D.
Eugene Rex Willlaims
B: 1937-06-27
D: 2019-04-14
View Details
Willlaims, Eugene Rex
Jacqueline Crandall Davis
B: 1945-12-28
D: 2019-04-14
View Details
Davis, Jacqueline Crandall
Marjorie Mae Peek
B: 1926-01-29
D: 2019-04-10
View Details
Peek, Marjorie Mae

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff