Obituaries

JoAnn Langley Drake
B: 1933-10-09
D: 2020-09-21
View Details
Drake, JoAnn Langley
Marie Osborne Herbert
B: 1941-02-25
D: 2020-09-20
View Details
Herbert, Marie Osborne
Edwin James "Ted" Beever
B: 1927-01-20
D: 2020-09-20
View Details
Beever, Edwin James "Ted"
Nicole Mackanos
B: 2020-12-11
D: 2020-09-19
View Details
Mackanos, Nicole
Charles Clay "Pete" Sewell
B: 1954-02-18
D: 2020-09-18
View Details
Sewell, Charles Clay "Pete"
Robert Lynn "Bobby" Hay
B: 1963-01-24
D: 2020-09-18
View Details
Hay, Robert Lynn "Bobby"
William "Billy" Roland Goodreau
B: 1950-06-25
D: 2020-09-17
View Details
Goodreau, William "Billy" Roland
John A. Bruhn
D: 2020-09-16
View Details
Bruhn, John A.
Rose Marie Waller
B: 1955-04-23
D: 2020-09-15
View Details
Waller, Rose Marie
Mary O'Neal
B: 1941-05-12
D: 2020-09-15
View Details
O'Neal, Mary
Bonnie Stracner
B: 1939-02-07
D: 2020-09-15
View Details
Stracner, Bonnie
Obdulia Trejo Lopez
B: 1970-05-22
D: 2020-09-14
View Details
Trejo Lopez, Obdulia
Virginia Jo Carden
B: 1927-12-12
D: 2020-09-13
View Details
Carden, Virginia Jo
Michael F. Gibson
B: 1955-07-24
D: 2020-09-09
View Details
Gibson, Michael F.
Judy Gail Helms
B: 1941-10-05
D: 2020-09-08
View Details
Helms, Judy Gail
Timothy John Brady
B: 1990-03-07
D: 2020-09-08
View Details
Brady, Timothy John
Kathy Spears
B: 1957-05-22
D: 2020-09-07
View Details
Spears, Kathy
Elva Tindall Beard
B: 1923-09-09
D: 2020-09-06
View Details
Beard, Elva Tindall
James Bradley
B: 1966-05-23
D: 2020-09-04
View Details
Bradley, James
Paul Michael Saint
B: 1949-07-12
D: 2020-09-04
View Details
Saint, Paul Michael
Jamie Gaye Murley Ford
B: 1948-08-12
D: 2020-09-04
View Details
Ford, Jamie Gaye Murley

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff