Obituaries

C.B. Slemp
B: 1928-00-00
D: 2020-02-17
View Details
Slemp, C.B.
James Elmer "Jimmy" Waller
B: 1960-06-13
D: 2020-02-16
View Details
Waller, James Elmer "Jimmy"
Clifton Leon Todd
B: 1931-00-00
D: 2020-02-16
View Details
Todd, Clifton Leon
Lorraine Roberts Brown
B: 1927-07-03
D: 2020-02-15
View Details
Brown, Lorraine Roberts
Irvin Kelton Harrell
B: 1945-08-17
D: 2020-02-15
View Details
Harrell, Irvin Kelton
Alice Williams Boyce
B: 1929-01-28
D: 2020-02-15
View Details
Boyce, Alice Williams
George Washington Tomlin, Jr.
B: 1938-03-23
D: 2020-02-14
View Details
Tomlin, Jr., George Washington
Donald Eugene Donoho, Sr.
B: 1938-04-07
D: 2020-02-13
View Details
Donoho, Sr., Donald Eugene
Kenneth Bell
B: 1942-02-02
D: 2020-02-13
View Details
Bell, Kenneth
Patricia Worobel Young
B: 1947-03-13
D: 2020-02-13
View Details
Young, Patricia Worobel
Cynthia Gayle Claiborne
B: 1953-00-00
D: 2020-02-12
View Details
Claiborne, Cynthia Gayle
Dorothy Mae Shumate Turnell Copolo
B: 1925-00-00
D: 2020-02-12
View Details
Copolo, Dorothy Mae Shumate Turnell
Michael Doody
D: 2020-02-12
View Details
Doody, Michael
Mildred Louise Elliott
B: 1930-01-14
D: 2020-02-12
View Details
Elliott, Mildred Louise
Elizabeth Irving Mitchell
B: 1930-09-21
D: 2020-02-12
View Details
Mitchell, Elizabeth Irving
Kathryn Elizabeth "Katy" Nappier
B: 1981-03-31
D: 2020-02-11
View Details
Nappier, Kathryn Elizabeth "Katy"
Gail Trapnell Fontaine
B: 1939-12-30
D: 2020-02-11
View Details
Fontaine, Gail Trapnell
Bernard Wilburn Edwards
B: 1922-00-00
D: 2020-02-11
View Details
Edwards, Bernard Wilburn
Bobby E. Richards
B: 1933-06-02
D: 2020-02-10
View Details
Richards, Bobby E.
Edith Ann Reiger Franz
B: 1934-02-08
D: 2020-02-10
View Details
Franz, Edith Ann Reiger
Wayland D. Basford
B: 1945-00-00
D: 2020-02-09
View Details
Basford, Wayland D.

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff