Obituaries

Mary Jane Davis
B: 1935-08-11
D: 2018-12-10
View Details
Davis, Mary Jane
Debra Ann Ardeneaux
B: 1956-08-13
D: 2018-12-09
View Details
Ardeneaux, Debra Ann
Elizabeth Pearre Givens
B: 1925-08-12
D: 2018-12-08
View Details
Givens, Elizabeth Pearre
William Harris "Bill" Johnson
B: 1927-07-23
D: 2018-12-08
View Details
Johnson, William Harris "Bill"
Ewell Franklin "E.F." Freeman, Jr.
B: 1935-10-03
D: 2018-12-07
View Details
Freeman, Jr., Ewell Franklin "E.F."
Dana Wendel Dolzen, Sr.
B: 1934-06-02
D: 2018-12-06
View Details
Dolzen, Sr., Dana Wendel
Robert Michael Haynes
B: 1947-03-02
D: 2018-12-06
View Details
Haynes, Robert Michael
Ruth Louise Fleck
B: 1945-04-15
D: 2018-12-05
View Details
Fleck, Ruth Louise
Mary W. Stover
B: 1928-04-27
D: 2018-12-04
View Details
Stover, Mary W.
Blake Samuel Duncan
B: 2014-11-25
D: 2018-12-04
View Details
Duncan, Blake Samuel
Randall "Randy" Hartley
D: 2018-12-04
View Details
Hartley, Randall "Randy"
Nancy Paula Schenck
B: 1951-11-28
D: 2018-12-03
View Details
Schenck, Nancy Paula
Finn Sawyer Schafran
B: 2014-12-28
D: 2018-12-02
View Details
Schafran, Finn Sawyer
Douglas E. Stanphill
B: 1963-10-07
D: 2018-12-02
View Details
Stanphill, Douglas E.
Ronda Kay Samansky Gengler
B: 1955-07-23
D: 2018-11-30
View Details
Gengler, Ronda Kay Samansky
Lois Elise Sawyer McCluskey
B: 1920-03-22
D: 2018-11-29
View Details
McCluskey, Lois Elise Sawyer
Carolynne Anne Butters
B: 1944-00-00
D: 2018-11-29
View Details
Butters, Carolynne Anne
Janice Marilyn Heuss
D: 2018-11-29
View Details
Heuss, Janice Marilyn
Ben D. Osburn
B: 1927-00-00
D: 2018-11-28
View Details
Osburn, Ben D.
Marvin Wray Silvey
B: 1942-10-19
D: 2018-11-26
View Details
Silvey, Marvin Wray
Phyllis Carla Therriault
B: 1953-10-12
D: 2018-11-25
View Details
Therriault, Phyllis Carla

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Counselor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff