Obituaries

George Michael "Mike" Smith
B: 1951-09-05
D: 2020-03-26
View Details
Smith, George Michael "Mike"
Jessie Edward "Jess" Crawford
B: 1923-04-16
D: 2020-03-25
View Details
Crawford, Jessie Edward "Jess"
Olivia Lynn Sawyer McGaugh
B: 1962-10-14
D: 2020-03-25
View Details
McGaugh, Olivia Lynn Sawyer
David Thomas "Tom" Valentine
B: 1948-01-10
D: 2020-03-25
View Details
Valentine, David Thomas "Tom"
Dorothy Louise Johnson
B: 1925-04-22
D: 2020-03-25
View Details
Johnson, Dorothy Louise
Annie Hazel Scott
B: 1931-08-28
D: 2020-03-24
View Details
Scott, Annie Hazel
Sandra Dee Mangrum Crafton
B: 1962-08-29
D: 2020-03-24
View Details
Crafton, Sandra Dee Mangrum
Elizabeth "Libby" Louise Marley
B: 1952-07-18
D: 2020-03-24
View Details
Marley, Elizabeth "Libby" Louise
Clara Julia Duvall
B: 1928-02-11
D: 2020-03-23
View Details
Duvall, Clara Julia
Edward Allen Morgan
B: 1936-06-08
D: 2020-03-19
View Details
Morgan, Edward Allen
Roy David “Dave” Haines
D: 2020-03-19
View Details
Haines, Roy David “Dave”
Gail Crabtree Hemby
B: 1953-01-01
D: 2020-03-17
View Details
Hemby, Gail Crabtree
Henry Rochus "Hank" Beyke
B: 1935-03-13
D: 2020-03-17
View Details
Beyke, Henry Rochus "Hank"
Joyce Greeson Kittle
B: 1959-12-08
D: 2020-03-17
View Details
Kittle, Joyce Greeson
Nancy Ann Wray Byrd
B: 1944-02-07
D: 2020-03-17
View Details
Byrd, Nancy Ann Wray
Robert Louis Kibler
D: 2020-03-16
View Details
Kibler, Robert Louis
David Shawn Bohon
B: 1966-04-01
D: 2020-03-15
View Details
Bohon, David Shawn
Charles Shannon Carter
B: 1932-11-11
D: 2020-03-15
View Details
Carter, Charles Shannon
Marilyn Rice Sherfield
B: 1949-03-28
D: 2020-03-15
View Details
Sherfield, Marilyn Rice
Charles Ernest Haynes
B: 1933-08-23
D: 2020-03-14
View Details
Haynes, Charles Ernest
Laiad Nguyen
B: 1957-10-19
D: 2020-03-14
View Details
Nguyen, Laiad

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff