Obituaries

Willie Bowman "Junior" Davis
B: 1936-07-12
D: 2021-03-04
View Details
Davis, Willie Bowman "Junior"
Daniel "Dan" Truscott
B: 1974-07-18
D: 2021-03-04
View Details
Truscott, Daniel "Dan"
Lynn Carter Hughes McIntosh
B: 1954-03-23
D: 2021-03-02
View Details
Hughes McIntosh, Lynn Carter
Norman Kyle Bills
B: 1955-10-18
D: 2021-03-02
View Details
Bills, Norman Kyle
Michael W. "Mike" Mackie
B: 1951-05-10
D: 2021-02-28
View Details
Mackie, Michael W. "Mike"
Robert Nelson Iseral
B: 1948-03-14
D: 2021-02-28
View Details
Iseral, Robert Nelson
Kenneth Wayne Markley
B: 1921-02-08
D: 2021-02-27
View Details
Markley, Kenneth Wayne
Daniel Lee "Dan" Quire
B: 1963-04-28
D: 2021-02-27
View Details
Quire, Daniel Lee "Dan"
Norris "Dwain" Gilliam
B: 1946-06-11
D: 2021-02-26
View Details
Gilliam, Norris "Dwain"
Pete "Junebug" Tomlin
B: 1935-10-23
D: 2021-02-26
View Details
Tomlin, Pete "Junebug"
David L. Morgan
B: 1935-05-24
D: 2021-02-25
View Details
Morgan, David L.
Wilma Christine Sullivan
B: 1930-01-04
D: 2021-02-24
View Details
Sullivan, Wilma Christine
Shelley Snow
B: 1946-03-21
D: 2021-02-23
View Details
Snow, Shelley
Betty Jo Beech Watson
B: 1935-03-09
D: 2021-02-23
View Details
Watson, Betty Jo Beech
Kenneth David Grodi
B: 1947-05-31
D: 2021-02-22
View Details
Grodi, Kenneth David
Evelyn Inez Anderson
B: 1944-01-08
D: 2021-02-22
View Details
Anderson, Evelyn Inez
David William Hintz
B: 1970-08-04
D: 2021-02-21
View Details
Hintz, David William
Peter "Pete" Kelly
B: 1961-03-08
D: 2021-02-20
View Details
Kelly, Peter "Pete"
Rachel Kay Lynn
B: 1981-07-14
D: 2021-02-17
View Details
Lynn, Rachel Kay
Maurice Baldoni
B: 1928-01-15
D: 2021-02-16
View Details
Baldoni, Maurice
Drexel Murphy
B: 1935-01-06
D: 2021-02-15
View Details
Murphy, Drexel

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff